Slate of Officers

Brother Knights

Below are what we have so far for our slate of officers for the next fraternal year. If you have any other nominations please let me know. We will be voting on the slate of officers at our May business meeting.

Grand Knight John Greve
Deputy Grand Knight Seth Walker
Chaplin Fr. Dinovo
Financial Secretary Matt DeCenzo
Treasurer Chris Axene
Chancellor Mike LaMorte
Lecturer Mike LaMorte
Advocate Mike Fowler
Warden Peter Schera
Inside Guard Joe Kohler
Outside Guard Isaac Wade
Recorder Isaac Wade
Trustee 3 Year Chris Fricke
Trustee 2 Year Jeff Pillivant
Trustee 1 Year Brett Gissell

Chris Fricke