Slate of Officers

Brother Knights

Below is the slate of officers for the next fraternal year. If anyone would like to make any more nominations please do so to John Greve or my self as soon as possible. Nomination will be closing and we will be voting on the slate at our business meeting Monday May 11th.

Grand Knight John Greve
Deputy Grand Knight Seth Walker
Chaplin Fr. Dinovo
Financial Secretary Matt DeCenzo
Treasurer Chris Axene
Chancellor Mike LaMorte
Lecturer Mike LaMorte
Advocate Mike Fowler
Warden Peter Schera
Inside Guard Joe Kohler
Outside Guard Isaac Wade
Recorder Isaac Wade
Trustee 3 Year Chris Fricke
Trustee 2 Year Jeff Pillivant
Trustee 1 Year Brett Gissell