Of The Year Winners

Brother Knights

Please join me in congratulating the following “of the year” winners.

Chaplain of the Year: Fr. Dinovo
Youth if the Year: Anthony Mauro
Family of the Year: Tony Schera family
Knight of the Year: Seth Walker

They were selected based on many charitable and Catholic virtues they exhibited throughout the year, but especially for their unselfish service to our Council, Parish, and Community. They are all deserving of these awards. Thank you all for your unselfish service and the amazing example you are to all!